About Curling

 


Curling Links

 


Annual Report

 


Club Honours

 


Home

 

George Heriot's School F P Curling Club

Fixtures and Results

Season 2018-19

Boswall vs Heriot's FP - January 2018

DATE COMPETITION TIME OPPONENTS RESULT
Thursday 27 September FP League 6pm Watsonians
Win 8 - 3
Loss 6 - 7
Tuesday 2 October FP League 7.30pm StewartsMelville Win 7 - 3
 Loss 3 - 6
Friday 12 October Half Century 3pm Pollitt Peel 8 - 8
Friday 26 October Half Century 3pm Blackstock Loss 4 - 7
Friday 26 October KGIV Cup -1st Rd   6pm Chartered Surveyors Loss 2 - 11
Wednesday 31 October Wilson Heatlie tie 5.30pm Boswall Loss 3 - 5
Friday 9 November Half Century 3pm Hamilton Loss 2 - 9
Friday 23 November Half Century 3pm Watson Loss 3 - 9
Wednesday 28 Nov FP League 7.30pm Watsonians Loss 6 - 7
Loss 3 - 9
Friday 7 December KGIV Cup - 2nd Rd 6pm Dominies  
Friday 14 December Half Century 3pm Adam Loss 1 - 10
Monday 28 January Province Bonspiel 10am Haymarket Win 9 - 4
Friday 8 February Half Century 3pm Hunter Loss 4 - 6
Friday 22 february Half Century     3pm Dignan Loss 5 - 9
Friday 22 February Friendly 8.10pm Edinburgh Accies Loss 4 - 9
Friday 8 March Half Century 3pm Edwards Win 8 - 5
Thursday 14 March FP League 6pm Stewarts Melville Win 9 - 3
Loss 5 - 9
Friday 15 March Half Century  3pm Brown Loss 4 - 10
Monday 18 March Friendly 3pm School  
Friday 22 March Half Century 3pm Hammond Loss 6 - 8

 

                 
EDINBURGH FP LEAGUE 2018-19
                   
    Won Drawn Lost Ends For  Against Diff Points
                   
Watsonians 5 0 3 29 52 57 -5 10
                   
Stewarts / Melville 4 0 4 28 52 50 2 8
                   
George Heriot's FP 3 0 5 29 47 44 3 6
                   

 

 


The School and FP teams after the 2013 game

 


Refreshments after the 2011 fixture against the School Curling Club