About Curling

 


Curling Links

 


Annual Report

 


Club Honours

 


Home

 

George Heriot's School F P Curling Club

Fixtures and Results

Season 2018-19

Boswall vs Heriot's FP - January 2018

DATE COMPETITION TIME OPPONENTS RESULT
Thursday 27 September FP League 6pm Watsonians
Win 8 - 3
Loss 6 - 7
Tuesday 2 October FP League 7.30pm StewartsMelville Win 7 - 3
 Loss 3 - 6
Friday 12 October Half Century 3pm Pollitt Peel 8 - 8
Friday 26 October Half Century 3pm Blackstock Loss 4 - 7
Friday 26 October KGIV Cup -1st Rd   6pm Chartered Surveyors Loss 2 - 11
Wednesday 31 October Wilson Heatlie tie 5.30pm Boswall Loss 3 - 5
Friday 9 November Half Century 3pm Hamilton Loss 2 - 9
Friday 23 November Half Century 3pm Watson  
Wednesday 28 Nov FP League 7.30pm Watsonians  
Friday 7 December KGIV Cup - 2nd Rd 6pm Dominies  
Friday 14 December Half Century 3pm Adam  
Monday 28 January Province Bonspiel 10am    
Friday 8 February Half Century 3pm Hunter  
Friday 22 february Half Century     3pm Dignan  
Friday 22 February Friendly 8.10pm Edinburgh Accies  
Friday 8 March Half Century 3pm Edwards  
Thursday 14 March FP League 6pm Stewarts Melville  
Friday 15 March Half Century  3pm Brown  
Monday 18 March Friendly 3pm School  
Friday 22 March Half Century 3pm Hammond  

 

 

EDINBURGH FP LEAGUE 2018-19

Won

Drawn

Lost

Ends

For

Against

Diff

Points

George Heriot's FP

2

0

2

14

24

19

5

4

Stewarts / Melville

2

0

2

13

22

23

-1

4

Watsonians

2

0

2

16

23

27

-4

4

 

 


The School and FP teams after the 2013 game

 


Refreshments after the 2011 fixture against the School Curling Club